Hello from
What's Your Sine?, LLC!

My name is Steve Hamburg and I would be honored to help your child thrive in mathematics and ace the math portion of the ACT and SAT college readiness assessment tests.

About Me

My name is Steve Hamburg and I have had a passion for teaching ever since I was in high school. Mathematics was always my strongest subject, and I helped my classmates grasp various mathematics concepts throughout my schooling. While in college, I was a teaching and research assistant, as well as a mathematics tutor.

I received bachelor's and master's degrees in engineering, and in doing so, I took a lot of math courses including but not limited to calculus, differential equations, linear algebra and complex mathematics series. I have helped hundreds of students excel in mathematics, and I would be honored to help your child, too!

Services

Plain and simple, we help students thrive in mathematics. Whether they are not performing due to intimidation, lack of self confidence, inability to keep up with the pace at which the material is covered or due to simply requiring more attention than their teacher / professor can provide, we are here to help.

And we can help your child ace the math section of ACTs and SATs. We deliver both in-person and web-based tutoring services at very affordable rates, and we guarantee we will be able to help your child improve his / her performance in mathematics!

Contact

We are available every weekday from 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. Pacific Time, 7 a.m. - 9 p.m. Mountain Time, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m. Central Time, and 9 a.m. - 11 p.m. Eastern Time.

We welcome you to call us at 312.339.2622.